Trilogía Antonio Gades - 3 DVD

Trilogía Antonio Gades - 3 DVD

Compañía Antonio Gades

Antonio Gades was one of the artists who laid the groundwork for modern Flamenco. The foundation he left after his death is carrying on his legacy and promoting the rebirth of the Antonio Gades Company, which has staged three of his masterpieces: "Carmen", "Bodas de Sangre" (Blood Wedding), and "Fuenteovejuna" (accompanied by the unique Suite flamenca). Two of the dances were filmed by Carlos Saura, and his last work became a testament of his genius.

  • Format: 16/9
  • DVD PAL: All regions

Also available in blu-ray: Trilogy blu-ray

DVDs also available separately: